SH31976710 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Ashay Name Visible on Login, i am looking for a suitable match for my sister Name Visible on Login

Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Journalism and worked with media channels as a free lancer.

We describe her as: Lively & outgoing person.

Father: Police Office (DSP) in MP Police
Mother: House wife
Brother: Project Manager based in UK
Sister in Law: Finance Assistant
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Gwalior View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH31976710