SH31138169 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, prajapati
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello
This is Dr. Name Visible on Login. physiotherapist. i did my graduation from manipal univ. (karnatak).
i am working in INDORE as I. C. U physiotherapist in SYNERGY HOSPITAL for last 2 years. .
WELL I DO RESPECTS THE SENTIMENTS OF OTHERS, love and caring r my key factor of my success......
i waan my WIFE to be good from her heart and to be supportive... And very sorry, if im not expressive in my words ........
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Prajapati
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bokaro steel city, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astronomy, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbara, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH31138169