Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional
Lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am currently working with swiss based MNC Holcim group, in India known as ACC Ltd. as Assistant Manager ICI -Project Sales based at hubli -Dharwad and have done my Masters in management. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother (married) My native place is Belgaum. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous and Genuine. My hobbies include Acting, Dancing, Model Building, Bikes / Cars and Sports - Outdoor.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Acting, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Helava
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: