SH31077012 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Bachelors degree in Science
Student
Lives in Davanagere, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam Waliakhum, My sister has completed Diploma in Education (D.Ed) from Davangere, currently she is pursuing final year B.Sc in PCM at channagiri... , she is friendly, loving & caring too....

Seeking for a decent, educated well cultured family background, Who is professionally well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Davanagere, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Honnebagi, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 6 brothers (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH31077012