SH30997793 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am an alumni of SRCC, DU. I have worked in corporate for a few years and am now working as an Assistant Professor (MBA) in a private university. I have plans to pursue PhD.
My dad is a businessman and my mom is a homemaker.
I have two siblings-younger brother and elder sister. I am a clear minded person and am looking for a mature and simple person who knows what he wants from life and is confident in
his approach. I like to spend time with friends and family. I like reading, practicing yoga, catching up with friends, shopping. The top three qualities i am looking for in a partner are - maturity, honesty and confidence.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH30997793