SH30737506 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Associates degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello & Namaste...!!!!


I believe its difficult to describe oneself in just few sentences when it comes to a lifetime big decision like marriage, but, if that's how things need to be initiated then i'll try doing that the best way i can.

CAREER :
Convent educated and currently pursuing final year of Chartered Accountancy Course (India) with my exams due in May'2015. Also, have plans of pursuing CFA (US) as soon as am done with the CA exams next year in May. There is much more to my ambitions but to start with these are the major ones. Aspiring to pursue career in finance.

FAMILY :
We are an open minded family bound by our culture. A family of four -
Father - Self employed in his own business
Mother - Homemaker
Brother - Employed abroad and an aspiring entrepreneur

MY NATURE AS A PERSON :
A simple person good at heart, ambitious, moderate natured, honest, trustworthy, caring. Family is the utmost... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 50,000, AED 240... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH30737506