SH30334955 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, kosare mali
Bachelors degree in Management
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login working with one of the private leading International airline. I am outgoing person with modern thinking but respect traditional values. I am passionate about my work and love to learn new things.
I have one elder sister she is married, one younger sis n younger brother.
My mother is homemaker and my father is retired teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Kosare mali
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chandrapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandrapur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH30334955