SH30096102 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar
Lives in Imphal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am single, cool, romantic, sleem, fit body. my hobbies is reading, playing, zym my life is big dream in living beautiful n successful life with my dream girl by a good, perfect n exprt husband..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya
Lives in Imphal, Manipur, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Manipuri

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from imphal with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Eating out, Politics, Movies
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Poetry
  • SportsFootball, Hockey, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Politics, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Manipuri
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH30096102