SH30074669 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login Rehal did her BBA from GGSIPU. She worked with Times of India for almost 3 years and currently not working.

We lost our father 2 years back, however his blesings are with us. My mother is a home maker. Below are details of siblings for reference -
1 brother: married and have kids
2 Elder sisters: married and have kids
Name Visible on Login is the youngest child in the family.
We are a sikh (ramghariah) family looking for a sikh ramghariah Manglik boy, who carries moral values and respects culture & elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH30074669