Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Jhijhotiya
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chhatarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a self made businessman,from past 8 yrs i hav been running my chemical factory.
i am happy go lucky kind of a guy.i took every day as a new day,njoy every challenges
of life.and live life till the edge.
i am very decent,social,loyal and intellectual kind of a guy.i genuinely value and respect
all relationship.
my father have a manufacturing unit of homeopathic medicine and also help me in my
business ,my mother take care of every house hold affairs,basically she is a homemaker.
I have 1 younger sister she is happily married and right now living in mumbai.

we only require a cute,decent,understanding,caring girl who respect the family values
and can gel up with everyone and can be an important part of my life not only in good times even in my bad times too.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Jhijhotiya
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chhatarpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: