SH29711948 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile for my daughter. She is working in a Pharmaceutical company as a Technical Support Specialist. Her father is working for Central Government in New Delhi, India and she has 1 brother who is in his last year of Bachelors from IP University, New Delhi. She is looking for someone well educated, compassionate, understanding and with a good sense of humor. He should be passionate about whatever he is pursuing in his life.
Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working and Respectful.

We aren't in any rush for marriage but would like her to meet someone of interest so they can get to know one another and see where it goes from there.
Only serious inquiries please.

In words of Name Visible on Login: I expect my partner to be educated, honest and have sophisticated personality. I am looking for someone who is outgoing & has a good sense of humor.I love to laugh. Also, someone who can be serious &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH29711948