SH29694289 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Maratha - Gomantak
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her graduation in dentistry from RGUHS, Bangalore and is now pursuing her post graduation in Mumbai. She is adjustable, social, very caring and open-minded person. She loves spending time with her family and friends. Has basic culinary skills and upholds traditional values. She likes to spend her free time-by reading(both medical n non medical books) watching movies TV or listening to songs, surfing, going out with friends or with family. She has a younger sister who is pursuing medicine course. We are searching for a professionally qualified post graduate/graduate preferably from medical/dental/engineering field who shares similar interest and comes from a good cultured family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Maratha - Gomantak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH29694289