SH29465070 
Profile created by Sibling
23 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dwivedi
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting this profile on behalf of my younger sister.she is soft spoken,religious ,simple,well cultured and down to earth girl.she is beautiful ,very caring ,give respect to elders and family values.she is blend of modern and traditional culture also a family oriented girl.she is very emotional and sensitive .she has a very positive attitude and optimistic . Her hobbies/interests include Cooking, watching tv, reading. Her favourite sports is cricket. She belongs to a respectable family.I am looking for someone who must be Educated, gentle &well cultured. At present she is pursuing bed. All of us are in service sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dwivedi
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH29465070