SH29363251 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Team Member / Staff
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is of my elder son who is presently employed in Qatar. He is born and bought up in North India but can speak malayalam fluently. I am retired from Indian Air Force and presently working as General manager (HR) to a Garment Export House. My wife is Home maker. We have one more son younger who did his Msc(IT). we are settled in new delhi and attending AG church. we have come in to belief from a Jacobite back ground.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PATHANAMTHITTA, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH29363251