SH29184991 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a homely person but like to travel whenever i get chance. i am a very family oriented person. Doing my Bachelors in English literature and philosophy. we are four members in my family including my little brother. i have relatives in India, Singapore and USA (Chicago). i want a friend in form of a life partner. i love to travel with my family. prefer a partner who loves to travel and gives more value to honesty and loyalty than materialistic things in life and values his family first. i am not a perfect human being and have my own negative side but that doesn't mean am not honest. I want a partner who will respect the bond of marriage intensely and stable in nature. IF U WANT TO CHAT U HAVE TO KNOCK FIRST.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dhaka
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH29184991