Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, badagnadu
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Masters In Information Technology and am currently working with Toshiba, as Senior software Engineer.

In my family, there iName Visible on Loginy Mother - who is a homemaker,
Father - who is retired bank manager,
and have a brother who is working in automobile technician .

As far as I'm concerned, am cool headed, am Caring, respect others, am not a person who wants take over with my thoughts, just I share it, its up to the person to take or not.

I like to spend time in my interest,
Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping,
Fashion/ portrait Photography,
Playing Musical Instruments,
Martial Arts( Kalari payuathu),
Health & Fitness,
Listening To Music,
Net Surfing,
Reading / Book Clubs,
Sports - Outdoor and Technology.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badagnadu
Belongs to Mouna Bhargava gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: