SH28400389 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Jat
Bachelors degree in Arts
Defense Services
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..... My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my BA from SD college(panjab unvi. ) chandigarh. After my graduation i have done 1year diploma in physical edu. (BPED). In my family we are four members, my father is retired from air force, now at persent he is working in MES and my brother is in air force. I am currently working as a sub inspector in bsf.I am simple and fun loving. My hobbies/interests include music, traveling, and playing out door game like athletics, boxing, volley ball). My family is traditional. I am looking for someone simple, smart, helpful and caring..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Jat
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from poonia ki basni. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH28400389