SH28372668 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, donbaili
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors of dental surgery and PGDCR. I am currently working as Senior Drug Safety Associate in pharma dept. of MNC
I am ambitious towards my career and but at the sametime funloving and easilygoing. My hobbies are yoga, cooking, travelling, leastening pleasant music.nnI have nuclear and openminded family. My father is senior class-2 agri. officer and mother is a teacher. I have one sister who is married and working as senior software engineer, settled in mumbai. My jijaji working as deputy manager in a wellknown company. My brother is studying in BE 2nd year.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Donbaili
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH28372668