SH28072871 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Bellary, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am Krishna and this profile is for my sister Name Visible on Login
she has completed her MBA in Finance&hr. she is currently working in Karnataka bank..
she is confident, sensitive
Her Hobbies: singing, writing songs.
Her Favorite sports: shuttle. And I have two sisters. this profile is for the elder one. my dad do contracting bussiness. my mom is home maker, my younger sister completed her b. tech and i am presently doing my b. tech in GITAM colg vizag.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to vinjamarla gothra
Lives in Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Dharmavaram
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tadipatri, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH28072871