SH27938184 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Diploma in Office administration
Banking Professional
Lives in Burlington, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Jeddah, raised in Riyadh and Canada. I am honest
I am easy going, love road trips because I love to drive. I enjoy watching scary; action packed and Sci-Fi Thriller movies, I don't like mellow drama or chick flicks and am picky about comedy movie. My winter activities include snowboarding and snow tubing summer activities are biking, swimming, playing badminton and tennis.
I love spending time with my nephews and family. We are (my parents) are originally from Hyderabad India. We belong to a Syed family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Winter Sports, Squash, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Winter Sports, Squash, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27938184