SH27895923 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

In a nutshell I would describe my dear daughter as affectionate.

Name Visible on Login was born and raised in the USA, but have lived away from home for the past 10 years. Presently, residing in the Los Angeles area. She is quite confident, knowledgeable, affable, responsible and sincere in nature. She is a good mix of our traditional values with a modern approach. Education-wise, she has completed her Masters in Law from Hastings Law school in the USA. At present, she is employed as a Lawyer. In her spare time(which is rare as per her job profile), she likes watching sports related event shows or travelling. Travel is her passion, she has travelled quite a bit and would like to travel many new places in the coming years. She is an avid reader, likes hiking, skiing and scuba diving too.The best I can say about my daughter is she maintains relationship honestly and respects each persons individuality and thoughts.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujurat, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • BooksClassic literature, History
  • SportsScuba Diving, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Chico, Eureka, Fremont, Fresno, Modesto, Oakland, Redding... more
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27895923