SH27810148 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login Solanlki is BE (IT) from SGSITS Indore & MBA (E-Commerce ) from DAVV Indore. He is smart, intelligent,creative,full of enthusiasm,down to earth boy.He is very analytical,ambitious,friendly with good sense of humor.

I Trilok Chandra BE(Electrical) retired as Superintending Engineer from Madhya Pradesh State Electricity Board.I have one daughter & one son.My Daughter is post-graduate,married to an Indian Revenue Services officer.He is at present Joint Commissioner (Custom).We All three are engineering graduate from MP top-most engineering collage ie SGSTI Indore. My father was doctor, MS(Ophthalmology) retired from Indian Army from the rank of Lt. Cornell.My eldest brother is MBBS, MD (Paediatrics) & settled in UK.His two sons are also MBBS & MRCS. Another brother is MBBS,Private Practice-nor & his three sons are professional qualified.

Saurabh is Senior Software Annalist at Impetus Technologies is a company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MHOW Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27810148