SH27776119 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I have done my Bachelors in Computer Engineering & am working with Tata Consultancy Services Ltd as a Project Lead.
Currently working out of Pune office. Had been in the US (Minneapolis) from 2010 to early 2014 and have spent considerable time in Mumbai & Pune with TCS prior to onsite assignment.

Am a fun loving, confident, extrovert guy with an attitude to live life to the fullest. I like to travel a lot and am also into driving, outdoor activities, adventure sports etc. I closely follow Indian politics, enjoy watching sitcoms while indoor and appreciate good sense of humor.

Good upbringing and family values. Have done schooling from ICSE/ISC board and have a broad mindset.
I respect women and believe that understanding between two people is the most important basis of a relation.

An ideal match would be an ambitious, smart, confident and career oriented girl with good family values. Someone who is jovial in nature and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27776119