SH27697841 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Fashion
Profession
:
Artist (Others)
Religion
:
No Religion
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As a person I am friendly, nature lover and a dream chaser. I strongly believe in values of honesty and integrity. I am passionate about design and am also interested in lots of different things like arts, science & handicrafts. I am looking for somebody who can share the same passion for life that I have and yet be able to enjoy simple things in life.
    I am a non-religious person, believe there's one god but I strictly don't follow any religion except humanity.
    On the professional side of things I have completed my Bachelors in Design, and plan to do a masters in design in future, as and when I could.
    I would like to settle down with someone who is passionate in life, is loyal and loves nature and animals.

    About My Family:

    We are a closely knit family with unshakable belief in each other. My family means the world to me. My father and mother are into business. My brother is working abroad.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • No Religion
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • h.p.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Artist (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27697841