SH27477064 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Durham, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a doctor who has completed his Internal Medicine Residency at Harvard in Boston, MA. He started Cardiology fellowship at Duke University Durham, NC in July 2014. He enjoys travelling, reading and sports. Home improvement projects and cooking are his passion. He is a blend of Indian and Western values, speaks Hindi and is vegetarian, non-drinker and non-smoker.He is a very lively and enthusiastic person who connects well with others and is an excellent conversationalist who can talk well on any subject.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27477064