SH27209798 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Khare
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Dr. Adarsh Name Visible on Login and I am looking for a life partner for my daughter, who would be a great companion and friend. We are specifically looking for a post graduate Doctor (completed or pursuing), who is tall, good looking and belongs to a well cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Khare
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Tikamgarh
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27209798