SH27203406 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Sri Vaishnava
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is charismatic and equally driven. She warm-heartedly shares her pleasant nature by volunteering on her free time and using her MD degree to care for others. She beholds strong family values and balances her cultural roots with a modern perspective. Her interests comprise of reading, painting, watching movies, traveling, and watching and playing sports, especially tennis. She learned Carnatic music for several years and completed her Arangetram in Bharatanatyam. She is interested in meeting someone who shares in her interests and is similarly driven and well-balanced.


We are looking for only US Citizens or Permanent residents of US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Sri Vaishnava
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guntur District, AP, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Football, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27203406