SH27173461 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Kannada
Dawoodi Bohra
Undergraduate in Commerce
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam Alaikum. YA ALI MADAD

My name is Name Visible on Login. I stay in Dahisar, Mumbai with my Parents.

I am a loving and caring person by nature. I like to spend quality time with my family. I am a simple and straightforward person, who believes that the foundation of marriage is understanding, love, truthfulness, humour and sharing.

I enjoy cooking, playing with little children, talking to my friends, taking care of my house, listening to music and learning new things. I am very health conscious.

All the best and may Allah bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Writing, Stitching, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Boxing, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Boxing, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27173461