Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my 5 years M. Tech. Integrated from I. I. T. and done MBA from a very university of USA in Finance after my 2 years stints with International Bank, Nomura . I am currently working as a ., Mountain View, California.

My friends describe me as: confident and outgoing person.
Values: I strongly believe in family relationships and values.
Hobbies: travelling, dancing and reading.
Favorite sports: swimming, squash. My father is a practicing Chartered Accountant at Kanpur and mother is a home maker. I have one younger brother who is B. Tech. and is presently serving a multinational bank at Noida. All family members including taujis and cousins all are technically qualified, engineers and doctors. We belong to western UP.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg Gotra gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KANPUR, UP, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: