SH27007552 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Punjabi Brahmin
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is for my brother- inlaw. He is the sweetest and the most caring person I have ever met in my life. A God loving and A God fearing person who believes in doing good for people and treating everyone with respect. From a middle class family working as a banking professional seeking for a decent suitable match from a middle class professional family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Punjabi Brahmin
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Bhiwani, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH27007552