SH26659543 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya,Rajvanshi
Location
:
Jaipur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a professional, homely, caring and loving girl with a blend of high family and moral values as well as a modern outlook. She has done Bachelors of Dental Surgery from Govt. Dental College, Jaipur and has recently completed masters in Public Health from New Castle, UK. She is presently working as a Consultant with Save The Children (NGO) and is also practicing as a dentist.
    Myself Dr. V. K. Name Visible on Login (father), I am Chief Medical Superintendent in Central (Railway) Hospital, Jaipur. Her mother is PhD (Botany) and is working as Principal in a Post graduate college, Jaipur. Avni has one sibling, her elder sister who is a doctor and is applying for residency in USA. She is happily married and well settled in California (USA) with our son-in-law who is an engineer.
    Our extended family resides in Delhi, UP, MP, USA, UK, Australia. We are a close knit family of professionals.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Rajvanshi
    • Mangal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Latest film songs, Remixes
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
    • Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH26659543