SH26564771 
Profile created by Parent
21 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Undergraduate in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Karachi, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum our daughter name is Name Visible on Login. She is in final year of B.COM. Our daughter is very humble,polite,caring.She loves cooking and baking and she expert in home chores.She knows about family values very well.She knows how to respect elders and lovely with youngers.She is also religious and prays five times a day with punctuality.She has Taqwaa,fear of Allah and the right love of Islam/Quran in heart.We belongs to a Urdu speaking family.we are looking decent and educated family for my daughter.Interested
person please contact. Jazakallah Khair
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karachi,Pakistan, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan, Egypt
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH26564771