SH26326309 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Tribe, Sarna
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Dhanbad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very fun loving, expressive, caring person. For me, marriage is a very important part of life. I would want a best friend in my partner more than a husband. I condemn and hate the Dowry system.Looks matters less for me. I love music, dancing, cooking, painting n lots more. After my father left us in 2011, now i have a small family of my younger brother, my mother n me. I have done my Graduation with English Hons. and M.A with the same. After that B.Ed in 2012. Now working as a junior clerk in Railways. Happy with whatever God has blessed me with for which I am grateful to Him. Thank you for visiting my profile n Best of Luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Tribe, Sarna
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jharkhand, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Bokaro Steel City, Dhanbad, Giridih, Jamshedpur, Ranchi... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH26326309