Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in dental surgery. I am currently working as a Dentist at bramhapuri. SimultaneouslyI working as motivational trainer in corporate . i am interested in politic , and doing business at nagpur.
i am belive in simpel living and high thinking. expectation from my partner is simpel she is broad minded.good looking.educated and she has dream or goal with life.

my favraite destination is andaman island and manali

My friends describe me as: confident.
Hobbies: reading books,painting writing and golf
Favorite books: rich dad poor dad series, Shakespeare.
my mother is retired teacher ,one elder brother is civil engineer and smaller one doing mtech at ramdevbaba
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bramhapuri, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: