SH25929032 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Nothing
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

We r permanent resident in Saudi Arabia. we r PAKISTANI.
We r looking PAKISTANI groom only
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Nothing
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Riyadh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, New Age Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, New Age Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain... more
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH25929032