SH25824995 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Liberal, progressive minded and career driven, looking for someone equally progressive minded. I work hard and live life to the fullest and I expect the same from my potential bride. Outside of work, I'm passionate about riding motorcycles and taking long road trips. Personally, I'm a little worn beyond my years but I feel that gives me the ability to be level headed.If you're interested in talking, get in touch. Women working in the US only please. Being a cat person / scuba diver is a bonus.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH25824995