SH25502996 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jaiswal
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like Honesty, Simplicity & Neutrality nothing else...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jaiswal
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Singing, Painting, Yoga, Religion, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH25502996