SH25204717 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Tustin, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, smart, intelligent, easy-going and has a pleasing personality.

My family is educated, welll settled having progressive thinking and yet believing in the best Indian values. Whole family is vegetarian, non-smoker and teetotaler.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Lives in Tustin, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dellhi, India, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH25204717