SH25112579 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Marathi
Gurjar, rewa gurjar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Jalgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I am Name Visible on Login . I have completed BAMS and I am currently working as a Doctor. I am simple, down to earth and friendly person. My father is physician and runs a private clinic from last 28 years . My mother is homemaker. Now I am looking for a perfect and trusted life partner who can support me and guide me in all aspects of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Gurjar, Rewa gurjar
Belongs to prag rushi gothra
Lives in Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH25112579