Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, English
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Canada and raised in USA. Seeking a Jatt Sikh match in Canada (Toronto area) or USA for a confident and attractive young lady. She has a MBA degree and did her Bachelor's in Accounting. She is currently working as an accountant and has her CPA certification. She is a very fun loving and outgoing individual who enjoys spending time with family and friends. She also loves to travel, go shopping, and dance to bhangra. She is looking for someone who is educated, down to earth, open and honest, can make her laugh, and most importantly has a good heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, English
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • SportsBowling, Football, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: