SH25031148 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Yavatmal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed B. A. B. ed and M. A. from amravati university, I love to cook for other, simple nature and very close to my family.
I am looking for a simple guy who is engineer, Lecturer, or works in any any government firm.
My family consists parents and two brother ,father was in government service ,he is retired now. Elder brother is a Software engineer in Cognizant technology (USA).younger brother is also a software engineer in Persistent systems in pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH25031148