SH24704615 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Parihar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Bhilwara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, Im a simple living and down to earth girl, & looking for a suitable match who cares me and my parents also. and he should have no problem of my education and job because my aim is to do a job after married
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Parihar
Belongs to Mother - Rathore gothra
Lives in Bhilwara, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ajmer View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer ,Rajasthan, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Ajmer, Bhilwara, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Jaipur, Kota, Pali, Udaipur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH24704615