SH24677787 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a B. E in Computer Science. She has also recently completed her MBA in Design Management and is working as a Visual Merchandiser in a well-known retail firm. She is the middle sister of three sisters. Her dad is a retired PSU officer, and her mom is a house wife. Her elder sister (B. E) is working as an IT analyst in an MNC and is married to an IT professional. Her younger sister (B. Tech, recently graduated) is working in a big automobile firm.

Name Visible on Login is extremely fair and slim. She is very understanding, considerate and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj Gotra gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raipur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH24677787