SH24549681 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dashalad
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Perth, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I am a fun loving guy with happy go lucky attitude. I believe in family values and spirituality. I believe in simplicity and I am down to earth, modest and friendly with everyone. I have completed my B.Eng. Mechanical from Edith Cowan University, Australia.

Views on marriage: I am looking forward for a life partner who has been grown with good virtues, mutual understanding, outgoing and career oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dashalad
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dabhoi Dashalad Vadodara, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH24549681