SH24501109 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai Iyengar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Introduce myself as Name Visible on Login who is Fair, Handsome Software Professional working for a German MNC looking for a Cute and Adorable Partner. I don't like the idea of marriage commitment without getting to know my partner personally. So for me we got to spend some time together before we both say ' I Do'. I believe I have achieved a lot in a shortwhile, and would continue to grow professionally.


I believe in Interacting with the girl directly. This could be done over the phone, or via any messenger service or even through a personal meet if the girl happens to be in Bangalore itself which is where i am currently put up. Horoscope Match is not that important, however can be done before or after interaction with the girl if girls parents want it that way.

Partner Expectations: Fair, Understanding, Intelligent, Working & wee bit Good looking.nnFamily of four including younger brother, ancestral origin from Tanjavur, Tamilnadu
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai Iyengar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH24501109