SH24212996 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi,Arora
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I would like to pen down few words about my dear daughter: Name Visible on Login.

    Her schooling was done from Bhartiya Vidhya Bhavan, New Delhi. She has completed her Bachelors in computer applications and software engineering, followed by her Masters in Computer Applications. Name Visible on Login works with IBM India Pvt. Ltd as an Asset Manager from the past four years.

    On personal front my daughter is very open minded, outgoing, social and an ambivert person who likes to socialize and spend with family members. Traveling and exploring different places helps her to unwind. She enjoys dining, exploring different cuisines sometimes.

    About family:

    Ours is a cultured, Hindu: Punjabi Arora family. I am her Mother; a government servant and we have our own house in Delhi-NCR.

    Partner expectations:

    As a life partner for my daughter I am looking from a Punjabi community and Manglik person; somebody who is open minded, extrovert, outgoing, family oriented and loves to socialize, like minded person with whom she can spend her rest of the life happily. She is searching for a fun-loving person who has practical approach towards life.

    If you wish to know more about my daughter, feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Mehra, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Saini... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH24212996