SH24011141 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Regional Manager in SBI. We are probasi Bengali. My daughter studied from Bishop Westcott Girls school Ranchi. After completing BCA from Banasthali Vidyapith Jaipur, She has now pursuing Masters of software program at Wipro Academy of Software Excellence Bangalore. She is very down to earth girl very caring and high level of commitment for values. She has an inherent quality to take care of others and make a team.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from West Bengal., with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH24011141