SH23815741 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an ambitious person and believe in being independent. I've completed my Masters in Commerce and PGD in Human Resources. I'm currently working in an MNC as a manager. One could call me a workaholic, however I know how to balance my personal and professional life. 
My family and friends are very important to me and top my list of priorities. My hobbies include photography, travelling, listening to music, etc. 

I'm looking for someone who has strong family value & is well educated. Someone who can strike a good balance in being modern and traditional in their approach towards life. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH23815741