SH23795974 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have been living in Delhi my whole life and very much enjoy the city and the life it offers. I truly love where I live. I am very familiar with the nicest hangouts and restaurants as I like to try new places. My adventures have been fun, but it would be great to share my experiences with someone and live a more balanced lifestyle. I am working with a multinational Travel agency and i love my job.


    Outside of work, I have an active life and try to learn constantly. I work out daily and am an outgoing and social person. Traveling the world is one of my goals as I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. I have an extremely dynamic personality and a good head on my shoulders, but I love to goof around and have fun. Being pretty random, easy going, and down to earth really describe the person I am today. I like pretty much all types of music and movies, going to music concerts, theater and sporting events, but sometimes nothing beats staying in at home and spend quality time with family.

    I am looking for someone who is attractive, intelligent, open minded, and has a good sense of style. Someone who opens the door for me and can hold me in a social setting. If this sounds like you, send me a note. I look forward to meeting you.

    I have a small family of four. My mom who has been working as a teacher and is now a kitchen queen (home maker), My dad (A retired engineer and now working as a real estate and property consultant, my brother ( B-Tech graduate and working as an IT professional in Gurgaon).
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH23795974