SH23703913 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Romam Catholic
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Mangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login, from manglore, m looking forward for perfect life partner. We are family of 4, Father, Mother and my elder brother. I am straight forward girl, down to earth, god fear, and friendly to even one. My main moto is do what u can do in ur life. I have done with my PSBSc nursing. M looking forward for guy who should be loving, carrying, responsible..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Romam Catholic
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Gardening, Movies, Reading, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Manglorean
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH23703913